Skip to main content


Showing posts with the label india playing 11

What is Novel Corona Virus or COVID-19 | The Origin of COVID-19

The great human race came to a standstill in the year 2020 due to the deadly Corona virus also known as COVID-19. The outbreak began in the wet markets of Wuhan city located in Hubei province of China. Though the origin of this outbreak is still a mystery, our best researches indicates the origin to be a wet market in China. There were as few as 40 infections during December 2019 in Wuhan. However, it has now spread to 213 countries and territories around the world resulting in 6,463,647 infections and 382,709 deaths. COVID-19 has affected all forms of business around the world. There isn’t a single industry that hasn’t been touched by Corona Virus. Be it tourism, travel, agriculture, retail stores, there isn’t a single area that has been affected by COVID-19. However, most of the impact was borne by the health sector. It changed the way how we define human health.   For one, Nations understood that having superior medical infrastructure in their country is not enough as long as

India in Australia | How to Watch India vs Australia Boxing Day Tests Live

One of the beautiful cricket grounds in the world is getting ready for a lightning test match between India and Australia. The first day of the Boxing Day Test match is a public holiday. So 75,000 seats in the gallery is expected to be fully occupied. There is a slight chance of raining in the first day itself. News form Australian Team Selection.. Australian team management announced the playing 11. Pace bowler Ben Hilfenaus got a place in the final eleven. Youngster Mitchel Stark is the first substitute. Peter Siddle and James Pattinson is also in the playing eleven.   News from Indian Team Selection.. Indian Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni hopes that Zaheer Khan and Ishant Sharma will be fit to play for the first test. MS Dhoni said that he missed the talent from Zaheer Khan on a constant basis due to his injury. Zaheer Khan, Ishant Sharma and Umesh Yadav bowled in the nets yesterday. The Indian team members   are – Sehwag, Dhoni, Sachin, Dravid, Laxman, Gambhir, Aswin,