Skip to main content


Showing posts with the label kerala strikers home match date

What is Novel Corona Virus or COVID-19 | The Origin of COVID-19

The great human race came to a standstill in the year 2020 due to the deadly Corona virus also known as COVID-19. The outbreak began in the wet markets of Wuhan city located in Hubei province of China. Though the origin of this outbreak is still a mystery, our best researches indicates the origin to be a wet market in China. There were as few as 40 infections during December 2019 in Wuhan. However, it has now spread to 213 countries and territories around the world resulting in 6,463,647 infections and 382,709 deaths. COVID-19 has affected all forms of business around the world. There isn’t a single industry that hasn’t been touched by Corona Virus. Be it tourism, travel, agriculture, retail stores, there isn’t a single area that has been affected by COVID-19. However, most of the impact was borne by the health sector. It changed the way how we define human health.   For one, Nations understood that having superior medical infrastructure in their country is not enough as long as

Watch Celebrity Cricket League Live 2012 | Venues of Celebrity Cricket League in Kerala

The Kerala Strikers Cricket Team in Celebrity Cricket League will be playing one home match in Kochi. The Malayalam film stars will be playing against other film stars from other states of India. This will also be remembered as a battle between fans of film stars. The Kerala team only have one match in Kerala. Fans can watch only one match in Celebrity Cricket League live from Kochi. Kerala Strikers will play their first match in Bangalaore on January 21 st against Hyderabad. Kerala is the new team in the Celebrity Cricket League. The jersey of the Kerala Strikers have been unveiled on October 6 th of 2011. Mega star Mammooty did the unveiling program of Kerala Strikers Jersey. Kerala Strikers  will be playing their only on home match on 29 th of January 2012 from Kochi. The home match is between Kerala Strikers and Bengal Tigers. Kerala Strikers have all supports from the Malayalam Film Association, AMMA. The team is owned by Mohan Lal, Lisi Priyadarshan and P.M Shaji. The c